Bonus: Hot Stripper Action

I don’t care what people like Maura Kelly say. This is hot. I thought so five years ago when I saw this for the first time. I envy his skills.

About clinegirl22

You can take a girl out of the county, but you can't take the country out of the girl! I am a city girl with a country past trying to find who she is. With my adorable cat, Elliott, I am working towards a degree in English, working jobs that insipre me, and trying to make sense of the world around me. After being dealt some devastating blows in the last year, I am moving on and discovering that standing up for what I believe in is hard, but rewarding in the end. This blog serves as a home for my most provacative work. View all posts by clinegirl22

One response to “Bonus: Hot Stripper Action

  • Holly

    That was absolutely frickin’ hilarious! Love it. I want those mad skills! I actually considered taking a pole dance class just for the fun of it, but can’t afford it right now. Maybe after I find work. 😉

Leave a comment